AAP, BJP or Congress? These Memes are the Real Winners of Delhi Elections 2020

File images of Arvind Kejriwal, Modi, Rahul Gandhi.

File images of Arvind Kejriwal, Modi, Rahul Gandhi.

If the Delhi Assembly Election Results have made you anxious, you are in the right place to ease those nerves.


Anurag Verma

Today is the day Delhiites have been waited for. Delhi will finally know if Arvind Kejriwal-led Aam Aadmi Party is going to hit a hat-trick. It is Delhi's Assembly Election Results day.

The early trends on Tuesday suggest that Aam Aadmi Party has crossed the majority mark of 36. Meanwhile, the BJP is leading on 20+ seats, a massive improvement from its 2015 tally.

Among the key candidates, AAP’s Arvind Kejriwal, Raghav Chadha and Manish Sisodia are leading while BJP’s Tejinder Singh Bagga, Congress' Alka Lamba are trailing from their seats.

The excitement among netizens is real.

As the election results

Next Story