Home » News » India » Amanatullah Khan (AAP) Election Result 2020 Live Updates: Amanatullah Khan of AAP Wins

Amanatullah Khan (AAP) Election Result 2020 Live Updates: Amanatullah Khan of AAP Wins

By: News18 Election Results Hub

Last Updated: February 14, 2020, 17:30 IST

Amanatullah Khan

Amanatullah Khan

Live election result status of Amanatullah Khan (अमानतुल्ला खान) of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) in Okhla seat in the 2020 Delhi Assembly / Vidhan Sabha elections. Check if Amanatullah Khan has won or lost, is leading or trailing.

Amanatullah Khan is the incumbent MLA from the assembly constituency that has witnessed the fiercest violence and intense protests in recent memory. He was elected as MLA Okhla in the 2015 Assembly election by defeated BJP’s Braham Singh after a humiliating defeat in 2013. He had managed only 3600 votes then. Originally from Meerut district, Khan attended the Jamia Millia Islamia but did not complete his degree. He is a member of AAP’s National Executive team.

Amanatullah Khan is a Aam Aadmi Party candidate from Okhla constituency in the 2020 Delhi Assembly elections. His profession according to the election affidavit filed with the Election Commission is: Politician & Social Worker. Amanatullah Khan's educational qualifications are: 12th Pass and is 46 years old.

His total declared assets are Rs. 3.9 crore which includes Rs. 20.5 lakh in moveable assets and Rs. 3.7 crore as immoveable assets. His total declared income is Rs. 4.3 lakh of which Rs. 4.3 lakh is self income. Amanatullah Khan's has total liabilities of Rs. 0.

This AAP candidate, in the election affidavit mentioned 12 criminal cases registered against him.

Candidates contesting in the 2020 Delhi Assembly elections from Okhla are: Amanatullah Khan (AAP), Dharam Singh (BSP), Parvez Hashmi (INC), Braham Singh (BJP), MI Ansari (JJP), Dr Chandra Rajan Arora (LPI), Tasleem Ahmed Rehmani (SDPI), Devnarayan Thakur (RJP), Musarrat Ali Khan (RAJSP), Ved Prakash (AWP), Shazia Faizan (ANC), Abhay Raj (IND), Awanindra Kumar Choubey (IND), Jamaluddin (IND), Babar Riyaz (IND).

Follow the live updating tables to know the live election result status of Amanatullah Khan (AAP) in 2020 Okhla elections.Click here for live election results of Amanatullah Khan candidate and more details about the Delhi Vidhan Sabha constituency. Follow News18's live update of Delhi election results.