Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
LIVE TV DownloadNews18 App
News18 English

Lok Sabha Elections 2019Exit Poll Results

All India Figures

Assembly Elections 2019 Exit Poll Results

1-min read

CGBSE Class 12 Result 2017 to be Declared Today

The students needs to follow the simple process to see the result.


Updated:April 27, 2017, 11:22 AM IST
CGBSE Class 12 Result 2017 to be Declared Today
Picture for Representation.
New Delhi: Chhattisgarh Board of School Education (CGBSE) will declare the Class 12 Board Exam Results 2017 at 10.30 am on Thursday.

The students need to follow the simple process to see the result. The Results will be available on the official page of CGBSE Board i.e. www.cgbse.nic.in.

Earlier, CGBSE Board Result 2017 was to be declared on April 28. Here some steps to know your result online in shortest possible time.

Students should login to the official website.

Click on result tab followed by filling the roll numbers and date of birth.

Submit press button and take a print to keep the hard copy of the result.

Also, this year the students whose score in class 12th is less than 20 and more than 80 will not be able to apply for re-evaluation of answer sheets.

| Edited by: Swati Sharma
Read full article
Next Story
Next Story

Also Watch


Live TV

Countdown To Elections Results
  • 01 d
  • 12 h
  • 38 m
  • 09 s
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results