GET Stock QuotesNews18 APP
News18 English
Powered by cricketnext logo
1-min read

JEE Main Exam Result 2017 Declared, Check Here

The Exam was conducted in two parts.

Updated:April 27, 2017, 3:26 PM IST
JEE Main Exam Result 2017 Declared, Check Here
Picture for Representation.

News Delhi: The results of Joint Entrance Examination (Main) 2017, was declared on Thursday.

The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) uploaded the results on the official website and

The Exam was conducted in two parts. JEE Main 2017 exam (The pen paper based) was conducted on April 2, while computer based JEE Main exam was conducted on April 8 and April 9.

Steps to check the JEE Main 2017:

-Visit the official website

-Click on the link ‘JEE Main 2017 Results’

- Enter application number, date of birth and name

- Click on submit

- Your results will be displayed on the screen. Take a print out and save for future reference.

The JEE scores form the basis of admission into NITs, IIITs, other centrally funded technical Institutions.

Candidates who clear the JEE Main examination are eligible to sit for the JEE advanced for admission in IITs.

Read full article
Next Story
Next Story

Also Watch


Live TV

Countdown To Elections Results
  • 01 d
  • 12 h
  • 38 m
  • 09 s
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results