Kerala Nirmal Lottery NR-197 Results Declared at; Details Here

Representative Image

Representative Image

Those who had purchased the Kerala Nirmal NR-197 lottery ticket of this draw can view the results now.

The result for Kerala Nirmal lottery NR-197 has been announced by Directorate of Kerala State Lotteries. The Kerala Nirmal NR-197 lottery draw results were announced at 3pm at the official website at Those who had purchased the Kerala Nirmal NR-197 lottery ticket of this draw can view the results now.

The Kerala Nirmal NR-197 lottery draw is held at Gorky Bhavan, Near Bakery Junction in Thiruvananthapuram. According to the information available, the first prize winner has bagged Rs 70 lakh. The second prize winner gets Rs 10 lakh, while the third prize winner received Rs 1 lakh.

Ticket number NT 131387 has got the first prize, while ticket number NW 394244 has bagged the second prize. The third prize has gone to ticket numbers: NN 711505, NO 155195, NP 747062, NR 347892, NS 545145, NT 108470, NU 488457, NV 592869, NW 518036, NX 533209, NY 549595 and NZ 267780. The consolation prize has been won by these ticket numbers: NN 131387, NO 131387, NP 131387, NR 131387, NS 131387, NU 131387, NV 131387, NW 131387, NX 131387, NY 131387 and NZ 131387.

How to check Kerala Nirmal NR-197 lottery results

Step 1: Visit at

Step 2: Click on the link for Nirmal NR-197 results

Step 3: Results page will open on your screen

Step 4: Here you have to check if your ticket number matches with any of the numbers given in the winners list

The southern state of Kerala happens to be one of the 13 states that runs lotteries. The twelve other states are West Bengal, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Assam, Sikkim, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Nagaland, Goa, Maharashtra, Manipur and Mizoram.

The lottery system in Kerala is administered by the Directorate of Kerala State Lotteries which came into existence on September 1, 1967. The state released its first lottery ticket on November 1, the same year.

The department now rolls out seven weekly lotteries – Pratheeksha, Dhanasree, Win-Win, Akshaya, Bhagyanidhi, Karunya and Pournami lotteries – and six bumper lotteries. Kerala lottery department now has around 465 employees under its Directorate located at Vikas Bhavan in Thiruvananthapuram, 14 District Offices and a Regional Deputy Directorate at Ernakulam.

Next Story