Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
LIVE TV DownloadNews18 App
News18 English
News18 » India
1-min read

Rajasthan Headmaster Recruitment 2018: Admit Card Out at rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in, Exam on September 2

Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC) released Rajasthan Headmaster Recruitment 2018 Admit Cards on its official website - rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in.

Contributor Content

Updated:August 28, 2018, 4:31 PM IST
Rajasthan Headmaster Recruitment 2018: Admit Card Out at rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in, Exam on September 2
(Image: News18.com)

Rajasthan Headmaster Recruitment 2018 Admit Cards have been released by the Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC) on its official website - rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in.

RPSC is scheduled to organize the written examination for the recruitment of 1200 Head Masters on 2nd September 2018 in two sessions viz Morning 9am to 12noon and Forenoon 2pm to 5pm. Candidates who’ve applied for the same can follow the instructions below and download their Admit Card now:

How to download Rajasthan Headmaster Recruitment 2018 Admit Card?

Step 1 – Visit the official website – https://rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in

Step 2 – Click on ‘Admit Card’ link given on the left hand side of the homepage

Step 3 – Click on Headmaster (Secondary School) – 2018 (Secondary Education Department)

Step 4 – Click on ‘Get Admit Card’

Step 5 – Select Exam, enter Application Number, Date of Birth, Captcha code and click on Get Admit Card

Step 6 – Download your Admit Card and take a printout for further reference

Direct Link - http://recruitment.rajasthan.gov.in/postdetailgetadmitcardservlet

RPSC is organizing the Written Exam for Headmasters at examination centers in Ajmer, Bharatpur, Bikaner, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Kota and Udaipur. The Admit Card will bear exact details of the time and venue of the examination center allotted to individuals.

Get the best of News18 delivered to your inbox - subscribe to News18 Daybreak. Follow News18.com on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, TikTok and on YouTube, and stay in the know with what's happening in the world around you – in real time.

Subscribe to Moneycontrol Pro and gain access to curated markets data, trading recommendations, equity analysis, investment ideas, insights from market gurus and much more. Get Moneycontrol PRO for 1 year at price of 3 months. Use code FREEDOM.

Read full article
Next Story
Next Story

Also Watch


Live TV

Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results