Choose Municipal Ward
    1-MIN READ

    Tirtol Assembly By-election Results Live Updates: Bijaya Shankar Das of BJD Wins

    Bye-elections 2020

    Bye-elections 2020

    Follow live updates of Tirtol Assembly seat bypolls in Odisha . Know who is leading, who is trailing, who won, who lost and who will be the new Tirtol MLA.


    News18 Election Results Hub

    Votes cast for the bypolls in the Tirtol Assembly constituency in the state of Odisha are being counted on November 10, 2020.

    Tirtol is one of the two seat(s) in the state of Odisha where bye-elections are being held. Bypolls for Tirtol was conducted along with the 2020 Bihar Assembly elections.

    There are nine candidates contesting in the 2020 by-polls for the Tirtol seat. This is a Scheduled Caste constituency. Full list of candidates contesting from Tirtol constituency: Bijaya Shankar Das (Biju Janata Dal), Rajkishore Behera (Bharatiya Janata Party), Bijay Kumar Bhoi (Communist Party of India), Himanshu Bhusan Mallick (Indian National Congress), Arjuna Charan Behera (Independent), Golap Manjari Bhoi (Independent), Rabindra Nath Sethy (Independent), Ramesh Chandra Mallick (Independent), Sachitra Mallick (Independent)

    Track the live results of all the 59 state Assembly seats and one Lok Sabha seat here. Lok Sabha by-poll was held for one seat in Bihar and Assembly by-polls were held in 58 Vidhan Sabha seats across 11 states: Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Manipur, Nagaland, Odisha, Uttar Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand and Telangana. One candidate has been elected unopposed in Manipur.

    Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation Elections 2020 Live Results - Ward-Wise Results | Detailed Results Tally | GHMC Results Live Updates
    Next Story