Wangoi Assembly By-election Results Live Updates: Oinam Lukhoi Singh of BJP Wins

Bye-elections 2020

Bye-elections 2020

Follow live updates of Wangoi Assembly seat bypolls in Manipur . Know who is leading, who is trailing, who won, who lost and who will be the new Wangoi MLA.


News18 Election Results Hub

Votes cast for the bypolls in the Wangoi Assembly constituency in the state of Manipur are being counted on November 10, 2020.

Wangoi is one of the five seat(s) in the state of Manipur where bye-elections are being held. Bypolls for Wangoi was conducted along with the 2020 Bihar Assembly elections.

There are three candidates contesting in the 2020 by-polls for the Wangoi seat. This is a General constituency. Full list of candidates contesting from Wangoi constituency: Oinam Lukhoi Singh (Bharatiya Janata Party), Salam Joy Singh (Indian National Congress), Khuraijam Loken Singh (National People's Party)

Track the live results of all the 59 state Assembly seats and one Lok Sabha seat here. Lok Sabha by-poll was held for one seat in Bihar and Assembly by-polls were held in 58 Vidhan Sabha seats across 11 states: Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Manipur, Nagaland, Odisha, Uttar Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand and Telangana. One candidate has been elected unopposed in Manipur.

Next Story