follow us on
reach us on app store
» » News18 Shorts

Battle of 2019: Election Commission Announces the 7-Phase Lok Sabha Polls

Mar 10, 2019 08:21 PM IST India India

Lok Sabha elections will begin on April 11 and polling would be held over seven phases through May 19, followed by counting of all votes on May 23, the Election Commissioner Sunil Arora announced on 10th March 2019. Watch the video to know the more about the 7-phase Lok Sabha polls.

Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results