follow us on
reach us on app store
News18 » Videos » News18 Shorts

Celebrities Cast Their Vote For Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Apr 29, 2019 08:16 PM IST India India

Popular names in the industry like Aamir Khan, Priyanka Chopra Jonas, Urmila Matondkar, Madhuri Dixit Nene, Tiger Shroff, Varun Dhawan and a stream of other celebrities from the film fraternity stepped out to cast their vote on Monday. The fourth phase of voting in Lok Sabha polls covers many seats in Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand and a part of the Anantnag constituency in Jammu and Kashmir.