Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
follow us on
reach us on app store

Lok Sabha Elections 2019Exit Poll Results

All India Figures

Assembly Elections 2019 Exit Poll Results

» » News18 Shorts

Elections 2019: Key Candidates, Constituencies in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Polls

Apr 17, 2019 09:13 PM IST India India

Second phase of Lok Sabha Elections 2019 will take place on April 18. Voting in 95 seats across 11 states and a Union Territory will begin at 7 am. The fate of 1629 candidates is at stake in this phase. What are the key constituencies and candidates to watch out for in this phase? Here’s everything you need to know.

Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results