Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
LIVE TV DownloadNews18 App
News18 English
News18 » Movies
1-min read

Bigg Boss 10 Finale: As It Happened

Who will win the tenth season of Bigg Boss 10?


Updated:January 29, 2017, 11:58 PM IST
Bigg Boss 10 Finale: As It Happened
Image: Colors/ Bigg Boss

The stage is set and the curtains will lift soon to reveal the winner of the 10th season of Bigg Boss. With only four finalists housemates left in the house, the competition is going to be tough on who will clench the trophy- an Indiawala or a celebrity.

While it is now known that Manu will be exiting the show first on the finale with Rs 10 lakh, it will be interesting to see who will India vote for - Manveer, Bani or Lopa.

The grand finale have Yami Gautam and Hrithik Roshan coming on sets to speak to the finalists and promote their new film Kaabil. The former housemates of this season will be seen shaking a leg with host Salman Khan. Even the finalists are expected to perform.

Join us as we live tweet and reveal the name of the winner.

Get the best of News18 delivered to your inbox - subscribe to News18 Daybreak. Follow News18.com on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Telegram, TikTok and on YouTube, and stay in the know with what's happening in the world around you – in real time.

| Edited by: Shomini Sen
Read full article
Next Story
Next Story

Also Watch


Live TV

Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results