LIVE TV DownloadNews18 App
News18 English
1-min read

Bigg Boss Tamil Voting Process: 50 Votes Per Day to Save Oviya, Ganesh, Namitha This Week

Each viewer has 50 votes per day to save their favourite contestants.

News18 Specials

Updated:July 21, 2017, 4:46 PM IST
Bigg Boss Tamil Voting Process: 50 Votes Per Day to Save Oviya, Ganesh, Namitha This Week
Image: Twitter/Bigg Boss Tamil
Bigg Boss Tamil debuted on Vijay TV on June 25th 2017. For those who have been watching Bigg Boss over the last 25 days, the voting process gives 50 Votes/Day to save their favorite contestants. The voting process for each week closes on Friday midnight.

How to Vote for Bigg Boss Tamil through Online Voting?

- Sign in to Google Account.

- Type Bigg Boss Tamil Vote or Bigg Boss Tamil Voting or Bigg Boss Voting Tamil.

- List of Contestants Nominated for Eviction in the current week will appear.

- Each viewer has 50 Votes in his/her quota everyday which they can Split amongst the Nominated Contestants.

How to Vote for Bigg Boss Tamil via Missed Call?

Viewers can also give Missed Call to vote for their favorite Bigg Boss Tamil Contestant.

Namitha, Oviya, Ganesh Nominated in Week 4 Eviction List

The phone numbers are listed below for Ganesh, Namitha and Oviya who are up for Eviction this week. The viewers can support
and save their favourite contestant by either voting online or by giving missed call on the below numbers:

Vote for Ganesh Venkatraman – Missed Call Number – 7210122304

Vote for Namitha – Missed Call Number – 7210122309

Vote for Oviya Missed Call Number – 7210122310

Every week there are contestants nominated by the housemates for Eviction for various reasons. One contestant can nominate two housemates. However as we all know there are times when contestants nominate intentionally to eliminate the good people too. But the voting right lies with the Public because Ye Jo Public hai, Ye Sab Jaanti Hai.
Read full article
Next Story
Next Story

Also Watch


Live TV

Countdown To Elections Results
  • 01 d
  • 12 h
  • 38 m
  • 09 s
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results