Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
LIVE TV DownloadNews18 App
News18 English
News18 » Movies
1-min read

Mubarakan: Arjun Kapoor-Ileana D'Cruz's Hawa Hawa Is a High-Energy Song You'd Want to Dance To

Crooned by Mika Singh and Prakriti Kakar, the song features Arjun Kapoor and Ileana D'Cruz.


Updated:June 29, 2017, 3:23 PM IST

The makers of Mubarakan have released the second song of the film, and it has everything that would make it the must-have in your playlist. Titled Hawa Hawa, the peppy song is a recreated version of the popular track Hawa Hawa e Hawa.

Crooned by Mika Singh and Prakriti Kakar, the song features Arjun Kapoor and Ileana D'Cruz. Hawa Hawa has all the elements of a fun track with both the stars enjoying themselves in a way that would make you wear the dance shoes and groove along.

Mubarakan has been directed by Aneez Bazmee, who has films like Welcome, Welcome Back, No Entry and No Problem with Anil Kapoor to his credit.

The film also features Athiya Shetty opposite Arjun.

Get the best of News18 delivered to your inbox - subscribe to News18 Daybreak. Follow News18.com on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Telegram, TikTok and on YouTube, and stay in the know with what's happening in the world around you – in real time.

| Edited by: Divya Pal
Read full article
Next Story
Next Story

Also Watch


Live TV

Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results