Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
LIVE TV DownloadNews18 App
News18 English
1-min read

Baadshaho Trailer Is An Interesting Blend of Action And Drama

Directed by Milan Luthria, Baadshaho has been co-produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and Milan Luthria.


Updated:August 8, 2017, 1:24 PM IST

For all those who have been wanting to watch the trailer of Ajay Devgn's much-anticipated movie Baadshaho, the wait is finally over. Yes, the makers have released the official trailer of the film and it has everything one expected – suspense, thrill and action.

For the unversed, the film is set against the backdrop of 1975 Emergency. The film’s trailer explains how princess Gitanjali (Ileana D'Cruz) puts up a fight to for her wealth which is being given back to the government. To ensure she achieves the objective, she asks Bhawani (Ajay Devgn), a gangster to help her. He is soon assisted by Dalia (Emraan Hashmi), Sanjana (Esha Gupta), Tikla (Sanjay Mishra) and Seher (Vidyut Jammwal) to execute a plan which involves hijacking a truck loaded with gold biscuits.

Directed by Milan Luthria, Baadshaho has been co-produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and Milan Luthria.

What’s interesting about Baadshaho is that this is Ajay Devgn's fourth film with director Luthria after Kachche Dhaage, Chori Chori and Once Upon a Time in Mumbaai.

| Edited by: Divya Pal
Read full article
Next Story
Next Story

Also Watch


Live TV

Countdown To Elections Results
  • 01 d
  • 12 h
  • 38 m
  • 09 s
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results