Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
LIVE TV DownloadNews18 App
News18 English
News18 » Politics
1-min read

Devendra Fadnavis in Nagpur South West Election Results 2019

Live election result status of Devendra Fadnavis Nagpur South West Maharashtra Assembly / Vidhab Sabha elections. Check if Devendra Fadnavis has won or lost, is leading or trailing.

News18 Election Results Hub | News18.com

Updated:October 24, 2019, 5:20 PM IST
facebookTwitter Pocket whatsapp
Devendra Fadnavis in Nagpur South West Election Results 2019
File photo of Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis.

Devendra Fadnavis is the second youngest chief minister of Maharashtra and represents the Nagpur South West constituency. A member of both the BJP and the RSS, Fadnavis began his political career in 1989 as the ward president of the Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha and rose within party ranks to become the president of the state unit in 2013. He won his first municipal election from Ram Nagar ward and five years later became the youngest mayor of the Nagpur Municipal Corporation. He is also the second CM of Maharashtra to have completed his full tenure.

Get the best of News18 delivered to your inbox - subscribe to News18 Daybreak. Follow News18.com on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Telegram, TikTok and on YouTube, and stay in the know with what's happening in the world around you – in real time.

Read full article
Next Story
Next Story

facebookTwitter Pocket whatsapp

Live TV

Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results