LIVE TV DownloadNews18 App
News18 English
Powered by cricketnext logo
1-min read

Ramganj Mandi Election Result 2018 Live Updates: Candidate List, Winner, MLA, Leading, Trailing, Margin


Updated:December 11, 2018, 5:41 PM IST
Ramganj Mandi Election Result 2018 Live Updates: Candidate List, Winner, MLA, Leading, Trailing, Margin
192. Ramganj Mandi is a state Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the state of Rajasthan and is part of Kota Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency. Ramganj Mandi falls in Kota district and Hadoti region of Rajasthan. It is categorised as a rural seat.

There are a total of 2,24,533 voters in the seat, which includes 1,17,502 male voters, and 1,07,031 female voters. In the 2018 Rajasthan elections, Ramganj Mandi recorded a voter turnout of %. In 2013 the turnout was 75.22%, and in 2008 it was 61.8%.
Refresh DataRefresh
Live Status BJP Madan Dilawar Won
(Live status depicts real-time status and might not match with the detailed figures below which could be a little delayed)

The detailed votes polled figures could be a little delayed and might not match with the live status above

Party Votes Polled % Votes CANDIDATE NAME
BJP9081751.45%Madan Dilawar
BSP25211.43%Kailash Chand
AAAP21151.20%Nirmal Mehra
BYS9360.53%Bhanwar Kumar Rawal

In 2013, Chandrakanta Meghwal of BJP won the seat by a margin of 36,919 votes (26.85%). Chandrakanta Meghwal secured 59.16% of the total votes polled.

BJP won this seat in the 2008 Assembly elections with a margin of 1,874 votes (1.97%), registering 47.45% of the total votes polled.

In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, BJP led in the Ramganj Mandi Assembly segment of the Kota Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency.

Check the table for Ramganj Mandi live results and for the list of all candidates in the 2018 Rajasthan Assembly elections in Ramganj Mandi and to know who is leading and who has won in the elections, and who will be the Ramganj Mandi MLA.
Read full article
Next Story
Next Story

Also Watch


Live TV

Countdown To Elections Results
  • 01 d
  • 12 h
  • 38 m
  • 09 s
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results