News18» News»Sports»ISL 2020-21: How to Watch FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC Today's Match on Hotstar, JioTV Online

ISL 2020-21: How to Watch FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC Today's Match on Hotstar, JioTV Online



Here's how you can watch ISL 2020-21 FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC live streaming on Hotstar, JioTV Online.

FC Goa is all set to take on Mumbai City FC in the Indian Super League semi-final first leg on Friday. They will come into this match brimming with confidence as they have had the edge over the Islanders in recent times – they have won five out of the last eight matches between the two teams. The team will be without the services of Ivan Gonzalez and Alberto Noguera as both the players are serving their respective suspensions.

However, Mumbai City will be keen to prove their mettle in this match and the players have expressed confidence ahead of this match. “As players, we always want to reach the final,” Mourtada Fall, was recruited from Goa, said at the pre-match press conference. “So for us, the coach and a few of our teammates there will be added motivation to win because we lost not just last year’s semi-final, but also the final two years ago,” he added.

The side will be bolstered with the return of Hugo Boumous will makes a return to the squad after serving a four-game suspension.

To watch live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar, people will have to buy its subscription. They can either purchase VIP or Premium subscription. For one year of VIP and Premium, they will have to pay Rs 399 and Rs 1,499. Disney+ Hotstar also offers a one-month subscription of Premium which costs Rs 299.


Reliance Jio users can enjoy the live streaming of ISL 2020-21 on Jio TV. For that, they will have to download Jio TV on their smartphone.

How to watch FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC match Disney+ Hotstar

Step 1: Go to Google Play Store and install Disney+ Hotstar

Step 2: Register on the app

Step 3: Buy a subscription plan of your choice

Step 4: Enjoy the match by visiting the sports section of the app.

FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC game will begin at 7.30 pm IST.