Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
follow us on
reach us on app store
» »


Pro Kabaddi 2018 will see the teams compete in a caravan format, with teams divided into two zones of six teams each. Zone A comprises of Dabang Delhi, Haryana Steelers, Gujarat Fortunegiants, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Puneri Paltan and U Mumbai while Zone B comprises of Tamil Thalaivas, Telugu Titans , Bengal Warriors, Bengaluru Bulls, Patna Pirates and UP Yoddhas. Top three teams from each zone will qualify for the playoffs.

Pro Kabaddi 2018

Zone A

Gujarat Fortunegiants22173293117
U Mumba22155286189
Dabang Delhi K.C.22119268-1
Puneri Paltan22812252-45
Jaipur Pink Panthers22613343-69
Haryana Steelers22614242-91

Zone B

Bengaluru Bulls22137278104
Bengal Warriors221282692
U.P. Yoddha22810457-45
Patna Pirates22911255-36
Telugu Titans22813151-55
Tamil Thalaivas22513442-70
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results