Bengal Warriors Team Team

Bengal Warriors

Bengal Warriors are based out of Kolkata, West Bengal and they play their home matches at the Netaji Indoor Stadium.
Bengal Warriors is currently led by Maninder Singh and coached by BC Ramesh and is owned by Future Group promoted by Kishore Biyani. Lee Jang-kun is the only player in the team who played all six seasons in Pro Kabaddi for Bengal Warriors.
Bengal Warriors finished seventh in the first season, sixth in the second and fourth in the third. Bengal Warriors in season 4 finished 8th and then in the last two seasons came 3rd and 5th, respectively.

Ranks Teams Match Played Won Lost Tie Score Difference Points

2

Bengal Warriors 16 9 4 3 72 58

Bengal Warriors matches Schedule

  • Mon, 29 July | 20:30 (IST)
    43
    23
    Bengal Warriors beat Puneri Paltan (43-23)
  • Sat, 03 August | 20:30 (IST)
    42
    43
    Bengaluru Bulls beat Bengal Warriors (43-42)
  • Fri, 09 August | 19:30 (IST)
    32
    30
    Bengal Warriors beat U Mumba (32-30)
  • Mon, 12 August | 19:30 (IST)
    29
    29
    Match Tied
  • Sat, 17 August | 20:30 (IST)
    30
    30
    Match Tied
  • Thu, 22 August | 19:30 (IST)
    35
    26
    Bengal Warriors beat Patna Pirates (35-26)
  • Mon, 26 August | 19:30 (IST)
    33
    36
    Haryana Steelers beat Bengal Warriors (36-33)
  • Thu, 29 August | 19:30 (IST)
    35
    26
    Bengal Warriors beat Tamil Thalaivas (35-26)
  • Sat, 07 September | 19:30 (IST)
    25
    25
    Match Tied
  • Sun, 08 September | 20:30 (IST)
    42
    39
    Bengal Warriors beat Puneri Paltan (42-39)
  • Wed, 11 September | 20:30 (IST)
    29
    26
    Bengal Warriors beat U Mumba (29-26)
  • Thu, 12 September | 20:30 (IST)
    42
    40
    Bengal Warriors beat Bengaluru Bulls (42-40)
  • Thu, 19 September | 19:30 (IST)
    Bengal Warriors
    Haryana Steelers
    Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
  • Mon, 30 September | 19:30 (IST)
    Bengal Warriors
    Dabang Delhi K.C.
    Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula
  • Sun, 06 October | 19:30 (IST)
    Bengal Warriors
    Patna Pirates
    Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
  • Wed, 09 October | 19:30 (IST)
    Bengal Warriors
    Tamil Thalaivas
    Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

Photos/Videos Gallery Photos/Videos

Matches Matches

Ponits Table

Teams P W L T Pts
Dabang Delhi K.C. 15 12 2 1 64
Bengal Warriors 16 9 4 3 58
Haryana Steelers 15 10 4 1 54
Bengaluru Bulls 16 9 7 0 49
U Mumba 15 7 7 1 43
Jaipur Pink Panthers 15 7 7 1 42
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results