Dabang Delhi K.C. Team Team

Dabang Delhi K.C.

Dabang Delhi are based out of New Delhi and are one of the original teams of Pro Kabaddi league. They play their home matches at the Thyagaraj Sports Complex.
The team is currently led by Joginder Singh Narwal and coached by Krishan Kumar Hooda. The team is owned by Radha Kapoor.
In the 2018-19 season (season 6) was the first time that Dabang Delhi reached the playoffs of PKL.

Ranks Teams Match Played Won Lost Tie Score Difference Points

1

Dabang Delhi K.C. 22 15 4 3 66 85

Dabang Delhi K.C. matches Schedule

  • Thu, 25 July | 19:30 (IST)
    30
    29
    Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Tamil Thalaivas (30-29)
  • Sun, 28 July | 19:30 (IST)
    41
    21
    Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Haryana Steelers (41-21)
  • Mon, 05 August | 19:30 (IST)
    35
    24
    Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (35-24)
  • Sat, 24 August | 19:30 (IST)
    33
    31
    Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Bengaluru Bulls (33-31)
  • Sun, 25 August | 20:30 (IST)
    36
    27
    Dabang Delhi K.C. beat U.P. Yoddha (36-27)
  • Wed, 28 August | 20:30 (IST)
    40
    24
    Dabang Delhi K.C. beat U Mumba (40-24)
  • Fri, 30 August | 20:30 (IST)
    38
    35
    Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Patna Pirates (38-35)
  • Sat, 07 September | 20:30 (IST)
    25
    47
    Haryana Steelers beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (47-25)
  • Sun, 08 September | 19:30 (IST)
    50
    34
    Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Tamil Thalaivas (50-34)
  • Sun, 15 September | 19:30 (IST)
    34
    30
    Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (34-30)
  • Mon, 23 September | 20:30 (IST)
    39
    39
    Match Tied
  • Fri, 11 October | 19:30 (IST)
    37
    37
    Match Tied
  • Sat, 19 October | 20:00 (IST)
    34
    39
    Bengal Warriors beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (39-34)

Photos/Videos Gallery Photos/Videos

Matches Matches

Ponits Table

Teams P W L T Pts
Dabang Delhi K.C. 22 15 4 3 85
Bengal Warriors 22 14 5 3 83
U.P. Yoddha 22 13 7 2 74
U Mumba 22 12 8 2 72
Haryana Steelers 22 13 8 1 71
Bengaluru Bulls 22 11 10 1 64
Loading