Jaipur Pink Panthers Team Team

Jaipur Pink Panthers

Jaipur Pink Panthers belong to Pink city of India Jaipur, Rajasthan, and play their home matches at Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium.
Jaipur Pink Panthers is currently led by Deepak Niwas Hooda and coached by Srinivas Reddy and is owned by Abhishek Bachchan.
Jaipur Pink Panthers are the inaugural champions but their performance however then dropped in season 2 and season 3 but improved from the season 4 as they qualified for the playoffs.

Ranks Teams Match Played Won Lost Tie Score Difference Points

6

Jaipur Pink Panthers 15 7 7 1 0 42

Jaipur Pink Panthers matches Schedule

  • Sat, 27 July | 20:30 (IST)
    27
    25
    Jaipur Pink Panthers beat Bengal Warriors (27-25)
  • Thu, 15 August | 19:30 (IST)
    33
    25
    Jaipur Pink Panthers beat Puneri Paltan (33-25)
  • Sat, 24 August | 20:30 (IST)
    21
    24
    Telugu Titans beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (24-21)
  • Sun, 25 August | 19:30 (IST)
    30
    41
    Bengaluru Bulls beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (41-30)
  • Wed, 04 September | 19:30 (IST)
    44
    46
    Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (46-44)
  • Thu, 12 September | 19:30 (IST)
    33
    36
    Patna Pirates beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (36-33)
  • Mon, 16 September | 19:30 (IST)
    Jaipur Pink Panthers
    U.P. Yoddha
    Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
  • Sat, 21 September | 19:30 (IST)
    Jaipur Pink Panthers
    Gujarat Fortunegiants
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Sun, 22 September | 20:30 (IST)
    Jaipur Pink Panthers
    Bengal Warriors
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Wed, 25 September | 20:30 (IST)
    Jaipur Pink Panthers
    Puneri Paltan
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Fri, 27 September | 20:30 (IST)
    Jaipur Pink Panthers
    Telugu Titans
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Fri, 04 October | 19:30 (IST)
    Jaipur Pink Panthers
    Bengaluru Bulls
    Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Photos/Videos Gallery Photos/Videos

Matches Matches

Ponits Table

Teams P W L T Pts
Dabang Delhi K.C. 15 12 2 1 64
Bengal Warriors 16 9 4 3 58
Haryana Steelers 15 10 4 1 54
Bengaluru Bulls 16 9 7 0 49
U Mumba 15 7 7 1 43
Jaipur Pink Panthers 15 7 7 1 42
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results