pro kabaddi match Results match Results

The 2019 Vivo Pro Kabaddi League is going to be the 7th season of the tournament. The defending champions are Bengaluru Bulls, who had defeated the Gujarat Fortunegiants in the 2018 Pro Kabaddi League final. The seventh season of VIVO Pro Kabaddi League will begin on July 20, 2019. It will be played in the caravan format with the teams playing across 12 cities. The final will be played on October 19, 2019.

Filter Schedule by Month/Team
U Mumba beat Telugu Titans (31-25)
Match 1

Sat, 20 July

19:30 (IST)
Bengaluru Bulls beat Patna Pirates (34-32)
Match 2

Sat, 20 July

20:30 (IST)
Gujarat Fortunegiants beat Bengaluru Bulls (42-24)
Match 3

Sun, 21 July

19:30 (IST)
Tamil Thalaivas beat Telugu Titans (39-26)
Match 4

Sun, 21 July

20:30 (IST)
Jaipur Pink Panthers beat U Mumba (42-23)
Match 5

Mon, 22 July

19:30 (IST)
Haryana Steelers beat Puneri Paltan (34-24)
Match 6

Mon, 22 July

20:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat U.P. Yoddha (48-17)
Match 7

Wed, 24 July

19:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Telugu Titans (34-33)
Match 8

Wed, 24 July

20:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Tamil Thalaivas (30-29)
Match 9

Thu, 25 July

19:30 (IST)
Gujarat Fortunegiants beat U.P. Yoddha (44-19)
Match 10

Fri, 26 July

19:30 (IST)
Patna Pirates beat Telugu Titans (34-22)
Match 11

Fri, 26 July

20:30 (IST)
U Mumba beat Puneri Paltan (33-23)
Match 12

Sat, 27 July

19:30 (IST)
Jaipur Pink Panthers beat Bengal Warriors (27-25)
Match 13

Sat, 27 July

20:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Haryana Steelers (41-21)
Match 14

Sun, 28 July

19:30 (IST)
Bengaluru Bulls beat U Mumba (30-26)
Match 15

Sun, 28 July

20:30 (IST)
Patna Pirates beat Tamil Thalaivas (24-23)
Match 16

Mon, 29 July

19:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat Puneri Paltan (43-23)
Match 17

Mon, 29 July

20:30 (IST)
Jaipur Pink Panthers beat Haryana Steelers (37-21)
Match 18

Wed, 31 July

19:30 (IST)
U.P. Yoddha beat U Mumba (27-23)
Match 19

Wed, 31 July

20:30 (IST)
Gujarat Fortunegiants beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (31-26)
Match 20

Thu, 01 August

19:30 (IST)
Match 21

Fri, 02 August

19:30 (IST)
U Mumba beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (32-20)
Match 22

Fri, 02 August

20:30 (IST)
Jaipur Pink Panthers beat Patna Pirates (34-21)
Match 23

Sat, 03 August

19:30 (IST)
Bengaluru Bulls beat Bengal Warriors (43-42)
Match 24

Sat, 03 August

20:30 (IST)
Tamil Thalaivas beat Haryana Steelers (35-28)
Match 25

Sun, 04 August

19:30 (IST)
Puneri Paltan beat Patna Pirates (41-20)
Match 26

Sun, 04 August

20:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (35-24)
Match 27

Mon, 05 August

19:30 (IST)
Puneri Paltan beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (33-31)
Match 28

Mon, 05 August

20:30 (IST)
Match 29

Wed, 07 August

19:30 (IST)
Haryana Steelers beat Patna Pirates (35-26)
Match 30

Wed, 07 August

20:30 (IST)
Bengaluru Bulls beat Telugu Titans (47-26)
Match 31

Thu, 08 August

19:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat U Mumba (32-30)
Match 32

Fri, 09 August

19:30 (IST)
Patna Pirates beat U.P. Yoddha (41-20)
Match 33

Fri, 09 August

20:30 (IST)
Tamil Thalaivas beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (34-28)
Match 34

Sat, 10 August

19:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Puneri Paltan (32-30)
Match 35

Sat, 10 August

20:30 (IST)
Haryana Steelers beat Bengaluru Bulls (33-30)
Match 36

Sun, 11 August

19:30 (IST)
Telugu Titans beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (30-24)
Match 37

Sun, 11 August

20:30 (IST)
Match 38

Mon, 12 August

19:30 (IST)
U.P. Yoddha beat Bengaluru Bulls (35-33)
Match 39

Mon, 12 August

20:30 (IST)
Haryana Steelers beat U.P. Yoddha (36-33)
Match 40

Wed, 14 August

19:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (28-26)
Match 41

Wed, 14 August

20:30 (IST)
Jaipur Pink Panthers beat Puneri Paltan (33-25)
Match 42

Thu, 15 August

19:30 (IST)
U Mumba beat Patna Pirates (34-30)
Match 43

Fri, 16 August

19:30 (IST)
Jaipur Pink Panthers beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (22-19)
Match 44

Fri, 16 August

20:30 (IST)
Bengaluru Bulls beat Tamil Thalaivas (32-21)
Match 45

Sat, 17 August

19:30 (IST)
Match 46

Sat, 17 August

20:30 (IST)
Telugu Titans beat Haryana Steelers (40-29)
Match 47

Sun, 18 August

19:30 (IST)
Match 48

Sun, 18 August

20:30 (IST)
Haryana Steelers beat U Mumba (30-27)
Match 49

Mon, 19 August

19:30 (IST)
U.P. Yoddha beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (31-24)
Match 50

Mon, 19 August

20:30 (IST)
Puneri Paltan beat Bengaluru Bulls (31-23)
Match 51

Wed, 21 August

19:30 (IST)
Jaipur Pink Panthers beat Tamil Thalaivas (28-26)
Match 52

Wed, 21 August

20:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat Patna Pirates (35-26)
Match 53

Thu, 22 August

19:30 (IST)
Gujarat Fortunegiants beat Patna Pirates (29-26)
Match 54

Fri, 23 August

19:30 (IST)
U Mumba beat Tamil Thalaivas (29-24)
Match 55

Fri, 23 August

20:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Bengaluru Bulls (33-31)
Match 56

Sat, 24 August

19:30 (IST)
Telugu Titans beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (24-21)
Match 57

Sat, 24 August

20:30 (IST)
Bengaluru Bulls beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (41-30)
Match 58

Sun, 25 August

19:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat U.P. Yoddha (36-27)
Match 59

Sun, 25 August

20:30 (IST)
Haryana Steelers beat Bengal Warriors (36-33)
Match 60

Mon, 26 August

19:30 (IST)
U.P. Yoddha beat Puneri Paltan (35-30)
Match 61

Mon, 26 August

20:30 (IST)
Haryana Steelers beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (41-25)
Match 62

Wed, 28 August

19:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat U Mumba (40-24)
Match 63

Wed, 28 August

20:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat Tamil Thalaivas (35-26)
Match 64

Thu, 29 August

19:30 (IST)
Puneri Paltan beat Telugu Titans (34-27)
Match 65

Fri, 30 August

19:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Patna Pirates (38-35)
Match 66

Fri, 30 August

20:30 (IST)
Gujarat Fortunegiants beat Bengaluru Bulls (32-23)
Match 67

Sat, 31 August

19:30 (IST)
U Mumba beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (47-21)
Match 68

Sat, 31 August

20:30 (IST)
U.P. Yoddha beat Bengal Warriors (32-29)
Match 69

Sun, 01 September

19:30 (IST)
Bengaluru Bulls beat Tamil Thalaivas (33-27)
Match 70

Sun, 01 September

20:30 (IST)
Haryana Steelers beat Puneri Paltan (41-27)
Match 71

Mon, 02 September

19:30 (IST)
Telugu Titans beat Tamil Thalaivas (35-30)
Match 72

Mon, 02 September

20:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (46-44)
Match 73

Wed, 04 September

19:30 (IST)
Bengaluru Bulls beat Patna Pirates (40-39)
Match 74

Wed, 04 September

20:30 (IST)
Match 75

Thu, 05 September

19:30 (IST)
U.P. Yoddha beat Patna Pirates (41-29)
Match 76

Fri, 06 September

19:30 (IST)
Bengaluru Bulls beat Telugu Titans (40-39)
Match 77

Fri, 06 September

20:30 (IST)
Match 78

Sat, 07 September

19:30 (IST)
Haryana Steelers beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (47-25)
Match 79

Sat, 07 September

20:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Tamil Thalaivas (50-34)
Match 80

Sun, 08 September

19:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat Puneri Paltan (42-39)
Match 81

Sun, 08 September

20:30 (IST)
U.P. Yoddha beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (33-26)
Match 82

Mon, 09 September

19:30 (IST)
Patna Pirates beat Tamil Thalaivas (51-25)
Match 83

Mon, 09 September

20:30 (IST)
U Mumba beat Telugu Titans (41-27)
Match 87

Tue, 10 September

19:30 (IST)
Match 84

Wed, 11 September

19:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat U Mumba (29-26)
Match 85

Wed, 11 September

20:30 (IST)
Patna Pirates beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (36-33)
Match 86

Thu, 12 September

19:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat Bengaluru Bulls (42-40)
Match 88

Thu, 12 September

20:30 (IST)
Puneri Paltan beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (43-33)
Match 89

Sat, 14 September

19:30 (IST)
Haryana Steelers beat Tamil Thalaivas (43-35)
Match 90

Sat, 14 September

20:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (34-30)
Match 91

Sun, 15 September

19:30 (IST)
Patna Pirates beat Puneri Paltan (55-33)
Match 92

Sun, 15 September

20:30 (IST)
U.P. Yoddha beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (38-32)
Match 93

Mon, 16 September

19:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Telugu Titans (37-29)
Match 94

Mon, 16 September

20:30 (IST)
U Mumba beat U.P. Yoddha (39-36)
Match 95

Wed, 18 September

19:30 (IST)
Match 96

Wed, 18 September

20:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat Haryana Steelers (48-36)
Match 97

Thu, 19 September

19:30 (IST)
Match 98

Fri, 20 September

19:30 (IST)
Puneri Paltan beat Bengaluru Bulls (42-38)
Match 99

Fri, 20 September

20:30 (IST)
Match 100

Sat, 21 September

19:30 (IST)
U.P. Yoddha beat Tamil Thalaivas (42-22)
Match 101

Sat, 21 September

20:30 (IST)
U Mumba beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (31-25)
Match 102

Sun, 22 September

19:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (41-40)
Match 103

Sun, 22 September

20:30 (IST)
Haryana Steelers beat Patna Pirates (39-34)
Match 104

Mon, 23 September

19:30 (IST)
Match 105

Mon, 23 September

20:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat Telugu Titans (40-39)
Match 106

Wed, 25 September

19:30 (IST)
Jaipur Pink Panthers beat Puneri Paltan (43-34)
Match 107

Wed, 25 September

20:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Patna Pirates (43-39)
Match 108

Thu, 26 September

19:30 (IST)
Bengaluru Bulls beat U Mumba (35-33)
Match 109

Fri, 27 September

19:30 (IST)
Telugu Titans beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (51-31)
Match 110

Fri, 27 September

20:30 (IST)
U.P. Yoddha beat Haryana Steelers (37-30)
Match 111

Sat, 28 September

19:30 (IST)
Gujarat Fortunegiants beat Tamil Thalaivas (50-21)
Match 112

Sat, 28 September

20:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Puneri Paltan (60-40)
Match 113

Sun, 29 September

19:30 (IST)
Haryana Steelers beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (38-37)
Match 114

Sun, 29 September

20:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (42-33)
Match 115

Mon, 30 September

19:30 (IST)
U Mumba beat Tamil Thalaivas (36-32)
Match 116

Mon, 30 September

20:30 (IST)
U Mumba beat Patna Pirates (30-26)
Match 117

Wed, 02 October

19:30 (IST)
Bengaluru Bulls beat Haryana Steelers (59-36)
Match 118

Wed, 02 October

20:30 (IST)
Puneri Paltan beat Telugu Titans (53-50)
Match 119

Thu, 03 October

19:30 (IST)
Jaipur Pink Panthers beat Bengaluru Bulls (41-34)
Match 120

Fri, 04 October

19:30 (IST)
Haryana Steelers beat Telugu Titans (52-32)
Match 121

Fri, 04 October

20:30 (IST)
U.P. Yoddha beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (50-33)
Match 122

Sat, 05 October

19:30 (IST)
Patna Pirates beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (39-33)
Match 123

Sat, 05 October

20:30 (IST)
Patna Pirates beat Bengal Warriors (69-41)
Match 124

Sun, 06 October

19:30 (IST)
U.P. Yoddha beat Puneri Paltan (43-39)
Match 125

Sun, 06 October

20:30 (IST)
Gujarat Fortunegiants beat Telugu Titans (48-38)
Match 126

Mon, 07 October

19:30 (IST)
Tamil Thalaivas beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (35-33)
Match 127

Mon, 07 October

20:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat Tamil Thalaivas (33-29)
Match 128

Wed, 09 October

19:30 (IST)
Telugu Titans beat U.P. Yoddha (41-36)
Match 129

Wed, 09 October

20:30 (IST)
U Mumba beat Haryana Steelers (39-33)
Match 130

Thu, 10 October

19:30 (IST)
Match 131

Fri, 11 October

19:30 (IST)
U.P. Yoddha beat Bengaluru Bulls (45-33)
Match 132

Fri, 11 October

20:30 (IST)
Bengaluru Bulls beat U.P. Yoddha (48-45) in Extra Time
Eliminator 1

Mon, 14 October

19:30 (IST)
U Mumba beat Haryana Steelers (46-38)
Eliminator 2

Mon, 14 October

20:30 (IST)
Dabang Delhi K.C. beat Bengaluru Bulls (44-38)
Semi-Final 1

Wed, 16 October

19:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat U Mumba (37-35)
Semi-Final 2

Wed, 16 October

20:30 (IST)
Bengal Warriors beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (39-34)
Final

Sat, 19 October

20:00 (IST)

Matches Matches

Ponits Table

Teams P W L T Pts
Dabang Delhi K.C. 22 15 4 3 85
Bengal Warriors 22 14 5 3 83
U.P. Yoddha 22 13 7 2 74
U Mumba 22 12 8 2 72
Haryana Steelers 22 13 8 1 71
Bengaluru Bulls 22 11 10 1 64