pro kabaddi schedule pro kabaddi

The 2019 Vivo Pro Kabaddi League is the 7th season of the tournament. The defending champions are Bengaluru Bulls, who had defeated the Gujarat Fortunegiants in the 2018 Pro Kabaddi League final. The seventh season of VIVO Pro Kabaddi League started on July 20, 2019 and is being played in the caravan format with the teams playing across 12 cities. The final will be played on October 19, 2019. Know the detailed schedule with dates, teams and venues in our interactive Pro Kabaddi League 2019 schedule.

Filter Schedule by Month/Team
Match 1

Saturday, 20 July

19:30 (IST)
Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 2

Saturday, 20 July

20:30 (IST)
Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 3

Sunday, 21 July

19:30 (IST)
Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 4

Sunday, 21 July

20:30 (IST)
Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 5

Monday, 22 July

19:30 (IST)
Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 6

Monday, 22 July

20:30 (IST)
Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 7

Wednesday, 24 July

19:30 (IST)
Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 8

Wednesday, 24 July

20:30 (IST)
Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 9

Thursday, 25 July

19:30 (IST)
Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 10

Friday, 26 July

19:30 (IST)
Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 11

Friday, 26 July

20:30 (IST)
Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 12

Saturday, 27 July

19:30 (IST)
Dome, NSCI, SVP Stadium, Mumbai
Match 13

Saturday, 27 July

20:30 (IST)
Dome, NSCI, SVP Stadium, Mumbai
Match 14

Sunday, 28 July

19:30 (IST)
Dome, NSCI, SVP Stadium, Mumbai
Match 15

Sunday, 28 July

20:30 (IST)
Dome, NSCI, SVP Stadium, Mumbai
Match 16

Monday, 29 July

19:30 (IST)
Dome, NSCI, SVP Stadium, Mumbai
Match 17

Monday, 29 July

20:30 (IST)
Dome, NSCI, SVP Stadium, Mumbai
Match 18

Wednesday, 31 July

19:30 (IST)
Dome, NSCI, SVP Stadium, Mumbai
Match 19

Wednesday, 31 July

20:30 (IST)
Dome, NSCI, SVP Stadium, Mumbai
Match 20

Thursday, 01 August

19:30 (IST)
Match 21

Friday, 02 August

19:30 (IST)
Dome, NSCI, SVP Stadium, Mumbai
Match 22

Friday, 02 August

20:30 (IST)
Dome, NSCI, SVP Stadium, Mumbai
Match 23

Saturday, 03 August

19:30 (IST)
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Match 24

Saturday, 03 August

20:30 (IST)
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Match 25

Sunday, 04 August

19:30 (IST)
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Match 26

Sunday, 04 August

20:30 (IST)
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Match 27

Monday, 05 August

19:30 (IST)
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Match 28

Monday, 05 August

20:30 (IST)
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Match 29

Wednesday, 07 August

19:30 (IST)
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Match 30

Wednesday, 07 August

20:30 (IST)
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Match 31

Thursday, 08 August

19:30 (IST)
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Match 32

Friday, 09 August

19:30 (IST)
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Match 33

Friday, 09 August

20:30 (IST)
Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Match 34

Saturday, 10 August

19:30 (IST)
EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
Match 35

Saturday, 10 August

20:30 (IST)
EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
Match 36

Sunday, 11 August

19:30 (IST)
EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
Match 37

Sunday, 11 August

20:30 (IST)
EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
Match 38

Monday, 12 August

19:30 (IST)
EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
Match 39

Monday, 12 August

20:30 (IST)
EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
Match 40

Wednesday, 14 August

19:30 (IST)
EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
Match 41

Wednesday, 14 August

20:30 (IST)
EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
Match 42

Thursday, 15 August

19:30 (IST)
EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
Match 43

Friday, 16 August

19:30 (IST)
EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
Match 44

Friday, 16 August

20:30 (IST)
EKA Arena by TransStadia, Ahmedabad
Match 45

Saturday, 17 August

19:30 (IST)
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
Match 46

Saturday, 17 August

20:30 (IST)
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
Match 47

Sunday, 18 August

19:30 (IST)
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
Match 48

Sunday, 18 August

20:30 (IST)
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
Match 49

Monday, 19 August

19:30 (IST)
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
Match 50

Monday, 19 August

20:30 (IST)
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
Match 51

Wednesday, 21 August

19:30 (IST)
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
Match 52

Wednesday, 21 August

20:30 (IST)
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
Match 53

Thursday, 22 August

19:30 (IST)
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
Match 54

Friday, 23 August

19:30 (IST)
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
Match 55

Friday, 23 August

20:30 (IST)
Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai
Match 56

Saturday, 24 August

19:30 (IST)
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
Match 57

Saturday, 24 August

20:30 (IST)
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
Match 58

Sunday, 25 August

19:30 (IST)
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
Match 59

Sunday, 25 August

20:30 (IST)
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
Match 60

Monday, 26 August

19:30 (IST)
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
Match 61

Monday, 26 August

20:30 (IST)
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
Match 62

Wednesday, 28 August

19:30 (IST)
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
Match 63

Wednesday, 28 August

20:30 (IST)
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
Match 64

Thursday, 29 August

19:30 (IST)
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
Match 65

Friday, 30 August

19:30 (IST)
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
Match 66

Friday, 30 August

20:30 (IST)
Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
Match 67

Saturday, 31 August

19:30 (IST)
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 68

Saturday, 31 August

20:30 (IST)
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 69

Sunday, 01 September

19:30 (IST)
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 70

Sunday, 01 September

20:30 (IST)
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 71

Monday, 02 September

19:30 (IST)
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 72

Monday, 02 September

20:30 (IST)
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 73

Wednesday, 04 September

19:30 (IST)
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 74

Wednesday, 04 September

20:30 (IST)
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 75

Thursday, 05 September

19:30 (IST)
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 76

Friday, 06 September

19:30 (IST)
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 77

Friday, 06 September

20:30 (IST)
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 78

Saturday, 07 September

19:30 (IST)
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
Match 79

Saturday, 07 September

20:30 (IST)
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
Match 80

Sunday, 08 September

19:30 (IST)
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
Match 81

Sunday, 08 September

20:30 (IST)
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
Match 82

Monday, 09 September

19:30 (IST)
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
Match 83

Monday, 09 September

20:30 (IST)
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
Match 84

Wednesday, 11 September

19:30 (IST)
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
Match 85

Wednesday, 11 September

20:30 (IST)
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
Match 86

Thursday, 12 September

19:30 (IST)
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
Match 87

Friday, 13 September

19:30 (IST)
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
Match 88

Friday, 13 September

20:30 (IST)
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
Match 89

Saturday, 14 September

19:30 (IST)
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
Match 90

Saturday, 14 September

20:30 (IST)
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
Match 91

Sunday, 15 September

19:30 (IST)
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
Match 92

Sunday, 15 September

20:30 (IST)
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
Match 93

Monday, 16 September

19:30 (IST)
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
Match 94

Monday, 16 September

20:30 (IST)
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
Match 95

Wednesday, 18 September

19:30 (IST)
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
Match 96

Wednesday, 18 September

20:30 (IST)
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
Match 97

Thursday, 19 September

19:30 (IST)
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
Match 98

Friday, 20 September

19:30 (IST)
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
Match 99

Friday, 20 September

20:30 (IST)
Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
Match 100

Saturday, 21 September

19:30 (IST)
Match 101

Saturday, 21 September

20:30 (IST)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 102

Sunday, 22 September

19:30 (IST)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 103

Sunday, 22 September

20:30 (IST)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 104

Monday, 23 September

19:30 (IST)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 105

Monday, 23 September

20:30 (IST)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 106

Wednesday, 25 September

19:30 (IST)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 107

Wednesday, 25 September

20:30 (IST)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 108

Thursday, 26 September

19:30 (IST)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 109

Friday, 27 September

19:30 (IST)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 110

Friday, 27 September

20:30 (IST)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 111

Saturday, 28 September

19:30 (IST)
Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula
Match 112

Saturday, 28 September

20:30 (IST)
Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula
Match 113

Sunday, 29 September

19:30 (IST)
Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula
Match 114

Sunday, 29 September

20:30 (IST)
Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula
Match 115

Monday, 30 September

19:30 (IST)
Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula
Match 116

Monday, 30 September

20:30 (IST)
Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula
Match 117

Wednesday, 02 October

19:30 (IST)
Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula
Match 118

Wednesday, 02 October

20:30 (IST)
Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula
Match 119

Thursday, 03 October

19:30 (IST)
Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula
Match 120

Friday, 04 October

19:30 (IST)
Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula
Match 121

Friday, 04 October

20:30 (IST)
Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula
Match 122

Saturday, 05 October

19:30 (IST)
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
Match 123

Saturday, 05 October

20:30 (IST)
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
Match 124

Sunday, 06 October

19:30 (IST)
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
Match 125

Sunday, 06 October

20:30 (IST)
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
Match 126

Monday, 07 October

19:30 (IST)
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
Match 127

Monday, 07 October

20:30 (IST)
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
Match 128

Wednesday, 09 October

19:30 (IST)
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
Match 129

Wednesday, 09 October

20:30 (IST)
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
Match 130

Thursday, 10 October

19:30 (IST)
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
Match 131

Friday, 11 October

19:30 (IST)
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
Match 132

Friday, 11 October

20:30 (IST)
Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
Eliminator 1

Monday, 14 October

19:30 (IST)
Eliminator 2

Monday, 14 October

20:30 (IST)
Semi-Final 1

Wednesday, 16 October

19:30 (IST)
Semi-Final 2

Wednesday, 16 October

20:30 (IST)
Final

Saturday, 19 October

19:30 (IST)

Matches Matches

Ponits Table

Teams P W L T Pts
Jaipur Pink Panthers 9 7 2 0 36
Dabang Delhi K.C. 7 5 1 1 29
Bengal Warriors 8 4 2 2 28
Bengaluru Bulls 9 5 4 0 27
Haryana Steelers 9 5 4 0 26
Tamil Thalaivas 9 3 4 2 24
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results