U Mumba Team Team

U Mumba

U Mumba is based out of Mumbai, Maharashtra and is again one of the original teams of Pro Kabaddi league. The team is currently led by Fazel Atrachali and is coached by Sanjeev Kumar Baliyan.
U Mumba their home matches at the Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium and are owned by Unilazer Ventures Pvt. Ltd, which is owned by Ronnie Screwvala.
In the inaugural season of the PKL, U Mumba finished runner's up to Jaipur Pink Panthers. In 2015, they successfully won the tournament after defeating Bengaluru Bulls in the final. Later next season in 2016(season 3), U Mumba lived reached their third successive PKL final before losing to Patna Pirates.

Ranks Teams Match Played Won Lost Tie Score Difference Points

5

U Mumba 16 8 7 1 29 48

U Mumba matches Schedule

  • Mon, 22 July | 19:30 (IST)
    23
    42
    Jaipur Pink Panthers beat U Mumba (42-23)
  • Sat, 27 July | 19:30 (IST)
    33
    23
    U Mumba beat Puneri Paltan (33-23)
  • Sun, 28 July | 20:30 (IST)
    26
    30
    Bengaluru Bulls beat U Mumba (30-26)
  • Wed, 31 July | 20:30 (IST)
    23
    27
    U.P. Yoddha beat U Mumba (27-23)
  • Fri, 02 August | 20:30 (IST)
    32
    20
    U Mumba beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (32-20)
  • Fri, 16 August | 19:30 (IST)
    34
    30
    U Mumba beat Patna Pirates (34-30)
  • Mon, 19 August | 19:30 (IST)
    27
    30
    Haryana Steelers beat U Mumba (30-27)
  • Sat, 31 August | 20:30 (IST)
    47
    21
    U Mumba beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (47-21)
  • Wed, 18 September | 19:30 (IST)
    39
    36
    U Mumba beat U.P. Yoddha (39-36)
  • Sun, 22 September | 19:30 (IST)
    U Mumba
    Gujarat Fortunegiants
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Fri, 27 September | 19:30 (IST)
    U Mumba
    Bengaluru Bulls
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Wed, 02 October | 19:30 (IST)
    U Mumba
    Patna Pirates
    Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula
  • Thu, 10 October | 19:30 (IST)
    U Mumba
    Haryana Steelers
    Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

Photos/Videos Gallery Photos/Videos

Matches Matches

Ponits Table

Teams P W L T Pts
Dabang Delhi K.C. 16 13 2 1 69
Bengal Warriors 17 10 4 3 63
Haryana Steelers 16 10 5 1 54
Bengaluru Bulls 17 9 8 0 50
U Mumba 16 8 7 1 48
U.P. Yoddha 16 8 6 2 48
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results