U.P. Yoddha Team Team

U.P. Yoddha

UP Yoddha joined Pro Kabaddi league in season 6 and play out of Greater Noida in Uttar Pradesh. They play their home matches at Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex.
UP Yoddha are owned by Kiran Kumar Grandhi of GMR Group and are captained by Nitesh Kumar and coached by Jasveer Singh.

Ranks Teams Match Played Won Lost Tie Score Difference Points

3

U.P. Yoddha 22 13 7 2 9 74

U.P. Yoddha matches Schedule

  • Wed, 24 July | 19:30 (IST)
    17
    48
    Bengal Warriors beat U.P. Yoddha (48-17)
  • Fri, 26 July | 19:30 (IST)
    19
    44
    Gujarat Fortunegiants beat U.P. Yoddha (44-19)
  • Wed, 07 August | 19:30 (IST)
    28
    28
    Match Tied
  • Mon, 12 August | 20:30 (IST)
    35
    33
    U.P. Yoddha beat Bengaluru Bulls (35-33)
  • Wed, 14 August | 19:30 (IST)
    33
    36
    Haryana Steelers beat U.P. Yoddha (36-33)
  • Mon, 19 August | 20:30 (IST)
    31
    24
    U.P. Yoddha beat Jaipur Pink Panthers (31-24)
  • Mon, 26 August | 20:30 (IST)
    35
    30
    U.P. Yoddha beat Puneri Paltan (35-30)
  • Sun, 01 September | 19:30 (IST)
    32
    29
    U.P. Yoddha beat Bengal Warriors (32-29)
  • Mon, 09 September | 19:30 (IST)
    33
    26
    U.P. Yoddha beat Gujarat Fortunegiants (33-26)
  • Sat, 21 September | 20:30 (IST)
    42
    22
    U.P. Yoddha beat Tamil Thalaivas (42-22)
  • Sat, 05 October | 19:30 (IST)
    50
    33
    U.P. Yoddha beat Dabang Delhi K.C. (50-33)
  • Sun, 06 October | 20:30 (IST)
    43
    39
    U.P. Yoddha beat Puneri Paltan (43-39)
  • Wed, 09 October | 20:30 (IST)
    36
    41
    Telugu Titans beat U.P. Yoddha (41-36)
  • Fri, 11 October | 20:30 (IST)
    45
    33
    U.P. Yoddha beat Bengaluru Bulls (45-33)
  • Mon, 14 October | 19:30 (IST)
    45
    48
    Bengaluru Bulls beat U.P. Yoddha (48-45) in Extra Time

Photos/Videos Gallery Photos/Videos

Matches Matches

Ponits Table

Teams P W L T Pts
Dabang Delhi K.C. 22 15 4 3 85
Bengal Warriors 22 14 5 3 83
U.P. Yoddha 22 13 7 2 74
U Mumba 22 12 8 2 72
Haryana Steelers 22 13 8 1 71
Bengaluru Bulls 22 11 10 1 64