Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

But the job is not done yet!
Vote for the deserving candidate this year.

Check your mail to know more


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
follow us on
reach us on app store
» » News18 Shorts

EC Announces Poll Dates For 5 States Including Telangana, Results On December 11

Oct 06, 2018 04:35 PM IST India India

Chief Election Commissioner OP Rawat has announced the poll schedule for five states, including Telangana, adding that the Model Code of Conduct in these states comes into effect immediately. While Chhattisgarh will vote in two phases on November 12 and 20, Madhya Pradesh and Mizoram will go to polls on November 28. Rajasthan and Telangana will vote on December 7. The results for all five Assembly elections will be out on December 11.

Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results