follow us on
reach us on app store
» » News18 Shorts

Outgoing BJP Chief Ministers React to Defeat

Dec 12, 2018 03:52 PM IST India India

BJP lost in three states as people voted against them. This is how Raman Singh, Vasundhara Raje and Shivraj Singh Chouhan responded.

Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results