GET Stock QuotesNews18 APP
News18 English
» » Videos

Pulse The Venture: Neurologist Dr. Abhijeet Das Wins Applause

IndiaNovember 26, 2017, 10:37 pm

In this episode of 'Pulse The Venture: Inspiring Innovation', our iconic judges (Raman Roy, Anshu Dewan and Vineet Nayar) expressed satisfaction over the new technology developed by leading neurologist Dr. Abhijeet Das (Cerebros). Other contestants -- Kumar Rahul Tiwari (Seaphins), Amit Singh (Outsite VR) and Prasen Lonikar (Klathrate) -- were declared "ventured out".

Latest Most popular Live TV