News18 » Videos » News18 Shorts

SP-BSP Announces Seat Sharing Formula For 2019 Lok Sabha Election

Jan 12, 2019 01:04 PM IST India India

Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) will fight on 38 seats and Samajwadi Party (SP) on 38, while two seats have been reserved. Rest two, Amethi and Rae Bareli are for Congress.