follow us on
reach us on app store
» » News18 Shorts

Watch: Election Epicentre With Marya Shakil

Oct 26, 2018 08:28 PM IST India India

The BJP and the JD(U) have struck a 50-50 seat-sharing formula in Bihar. This means both the parties will fight on 16 seats each and the remaining 8 will be divided between the other 2 NDA allies-- the LJP and RLSP.

Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results