GET Stock QuotesNews18 APP
News18 English
» » Videos

All Political Parties Except AIADMK Vote in Favour of GST Bill

PoliticsAugust 3, 2016, 11:39 pm

All parties barring the AIADMK voted in favour of the GST bill. The debate saw Congress leader P Chidambaram and Finance Minister Jaitley lock horns over Congress' demand for capping the tax at 18%.

Latest Most popular Live TV