GET Stock QuotesNews18 APP
News18 English
» » Videos

Battle For Himachal: Who Hold The Edge?

PoliticsNovember 9, 2017, 11:43 am

Himachal Pradesh votes for the Shimla hot seat today. Over 300 candidates are in the fray in the Assembly elections, including 62 MLAs. The ruling Congress led by the Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh and the BJP led by former CM Prem Kumar Dhumal are contesting all 68 seats while the BSP is contesting 42 seats, followed by the CPI(M) 14, Swabhiman Party and Lok Gathbandhan Party six each and the CPI-3.

Latest Most popular Live TV