News18 » Videos » News18 Shorts

Election Yatra: Battle for Agra, Fatehpur Sikri, Mathura

Apr 17, 2014 08:55 PM IST Politics Politics

With the 2014 Lok Sabha elections underway, CNN-IBN's Arunima visits Agra, Fatehpur Sikri, and Mathura constituencies in Uttar Pradesh to find out the views of the voters on the candidates from their constituencies. Uttar Pradesh has 80 Parliamentary constituencies.