Home » Videos »Election Yatra: Battle for Hajipur and Saran

Election Yatra: Battle for Hajipur and Saran

By: Prabhakar Kumar


Last Updated: April 30, 2014, 20:53 IST


Out of the 40 Lok Sabha constituencies in Bihar, most keenly watched elections will be the Hajipur and Saran. In the run up to the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, CNN-IBN's Prabhakar Kumar visits both constituencies to find out the reactions of people on their candidates. Hajipur and Saran will vote on May 7 in the eight phase of Lok Sabha elections.