GET Stock QuotesNews18 APP
News18 English
» » Videos

IPTL: Happy to have Rafael Nadal in our team, says Sania Mirza

SportsDecember 10, 2015, 1:34 pm

The Indian Aces, who had the likes of Federer, Pete Sampras, and Ana Ivanovic, won the inaugural edition of the tournament while UAE Royals were runners-up, followed by Manila Mavericks and Singapore Slammers.

Latest Most popular Live TV